Susan Slaughter

Early Reviews Are In

In Enterprise Guide, Everything, Little SAS Book Series, SAS on November 12, 2009 at 10:27 am

Cover of The Little SAS Book for Enterprise Guide 4.2Reviewers’ comments for The Little SAS Book for Enterprise Guide 4.2 have been received. We are now working on incorporating their suggestions into the final draft, and I can’t resist sharing some of their comments with you. From Chris Hemedinger, Senior Software Manager in SAS R&D:

“I’ve read the book cover to cover.  It was riveting.  I didn’t want it to end.  I cannot wait to see the movie.

As usual, Susan and Lora have done a tremendous job.  This book could probably go to press right now.”

I suspect this says more about Chris’ sense of humor than about our book, but I’ll take every compliment I can get.

Leave a Reply

