Susan Slaughter

WUSS 2017: The Papers

In Everything on September 15, 2017 at 4:23 pm

Western Users of SAS Software 2017 logoThe Western Users of SAS Software 2017 conference is coming to Long Beach, CA, September 20-22.  I have been to a lot of SAS conferences, but WUSS is always my favorite because it is big enough for me to learn a lot, but small enough to be really friendly.

If you come I hope you will catch my presentations.  If you want a preview or if you can’t come, click the links below to download the papers.

On Wednesday, I will once again present SAS Essentials, a whirlwind introduction to SAS programming in just three hours specially designed for people who are new to SAS.

How SAS Thinks: SAS Basics I

Introduction to DATA Step Programming: SAS Basics II

Introduction to SAS Procedures: SAS Basics III

Then on Friday Lora Delwiche will present a Hands-On Workshop about SAS Studio, a new SAS interface that runs in a web browser.

SAS Studio: A New Way to Program in SAS

I hope to see you there!

 

 

Leave a Reply

